Lauren

Lauren T.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and caring pet sitter

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 90%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Lauren
Hi, my name is Lauren and I’m looking forward to caring for your fur-baby. I have one puppy myself, a female Moodle who is 1 year old. I’ve loved animals my whole life, and have grown up around pets, having had dogs, cats and horses throughout childhood.

I live in a stand-alone Townhouse with a doggy door. I work full-time, so when I’m not home, the dogs have full access to a rumpus room/garage and a generous outside area, both areas are fully secure.

I keep an eye on my puppy with a security camera, if anything goes wrong I am never far away. My house is only suitable for small dogs under 10kg, and I will only care for one visiting dog at a time.

Please contact me if you have any questions.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lauren's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 79 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 56 / day
House Visiting
$ 45 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 40 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available