Ashlee

Ashlee L.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Loving and reliable pet carer

2 repeat guests
11 reviews
Response rate: 71%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Ashlee
I’m back on Mad Paws after recently moving to a new area and am looking for some new fur friends. Honestly, I just miss having pets of my own and need an excuse to go for walks and get some cuddles! I am now in West/North Melbourne. If that sounds close and convenient then great! However, I also offer pick up and drop off for those who need. I used to offer stays in my last place but unfortunately my apartment building doesn’t allow sleepovers for pets! But I’ve had a lot of experience doing stop ins for puppies who are getting used to their parents going to work. Overall I’m able to offer walks, playtime, learning time, cuddle time, feeding or any other of your four legged friends requirements. If you’d like to know more don’t hesitate to reach out!...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ashlee's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
11 reviews
Mel K.
Pet Sitting - Jul 13, 2019
Great communication, dogs are alive and happy! Thanks 🙏
Janette T.
Pet Hosting - Jun 25, 2019
Thanks Ash ... Buffy loved her stay.
Johnny D.
Pet Hosting - Jun 17, 2019
Ashlee is a true dog lover. Gentle and considerate. Ruban was so happy and relaxed when I picked him up. Highly recommend
Lia F.
Dog Walking - Jun 5, 2019
Ashlee is amazing !!! Highly recommended 😊
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available