Ben

Ben S.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and loving pet sitter.....missing my own pets in a different country

Response rate: 100%
About Ben
Hi I'm a student at the university of Melbourne currently looking for a way to earn cash. I've had a look round for jobs but decided that if i'm going to work along side uni, its hopefully going to be something I love to do.......So when I found out that I could get paid to look after peoples pets I knew that this was the part-time job for me. I love dogs and cats, in all their shapes and sizes, and will be happy to look after any breed/size of dog as long as they are friendly. I am painfully missing my own pets at home which currently totals at 7 dogs and 6 cats so I trust me when I say I have plenty of experience and plenty of affection to offer. I consider myself a very active person and would be more than happy to exercise your pets, whether that be through walks or simply just attention and playing. I will try my upmost to cater to your pets every need and pay careful attention to any instructions or preferences you would like in regards to caring for your pet. I live very central (north-west melbourne) and I'm very flexible with my time on everyday of the week besides Monday and Friday. Lastly, all my rates are flexible so let me know what you're price is and I'll get back to you asap....
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ben's Home
success
Townhouse
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 37 / session
House Visiting
$ 21 / session
Dog Walking
$ 21 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...