Isabela

Isabela H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Friendly and reliable dog walker

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
About Isabela
Hello! :)

I am Harumi, a Brazilian with 22 years old. I came to Australia to learn English and gain new experiences.
Back in Brazil, I had one dog (Lhasa Apso, 10 years) and we got along very well. I love dogs in general, but I can handle well small and medium-sized dogs.

I am friendly, punctual and reliable. I will take care of your pet as they were my own. I'm studying in the morning, so I have a pretty flexible schedule!

I love walking and exploring the city, so if you want your dog to get some exercise, you can count on me!

I hope to hear from you soon! If you have any questions, let me know! :)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Isabela's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 22 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 19 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available