Pooja S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Police Check

Dog mom loves to host furry friends (near Spencer Street)

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 6 days ago
About Pooja
Hi there, I’m Pooja & my fur baby is Niko. I love having dogs & am opening up my home to look after other fur babies. I’m home all day & can give complete attention to them. Lots of snuggles on the couch and playtime during the day. I’m happy to send photos or videos of your pet during your booking.

Niko’s very friendly and we have heaps of space indoors and outdoors for them to run around and relax. Dogs are allowed on the furniture.

We live in an apartment in West Melbourne (just off Spencer Street) that has a large terrace balcony for your pet to run around in complete safety.

We have access to some lovely parks, like Flagstaff Gardens.

I will work with you to understand what your dog’s routine is and ensure that your fur baby is comfortable.

First meet and greet to ensure Niko and your dog get along is required for a great outcome.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Pooja's Home
Type: Apartment
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 55 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 44 / day
House Visiting
$ 77 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey