Tahlia

Tahlia W.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Versatile & Friendly Petsitter! Melbourne CBD based

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
About Tahlia
I’ve had dogs (giant breeds) for my entire life and I love nothing more than giving a pet some lovin’. I love animals of all kinds and I don’t have official dog training credentials but I’m still quite adept at teaching all basic commands and essential grooming. The highlight of my week is visiting my parents' place to cuddle the two Bernese Mountain Dogs they have, Maggie, who is 8 and who I grew up with, and Boof who is soon turning 1 and is bigger than me :3
But once a week isn't very often, so I'm eager to get more petsitting time however I can! I love walking dogs or just spending time with any animals, so help me out! :D
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Tahlia's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 65 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available