Typhenn

Typhenn H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Rising Star
Christmas Badge

Reliable and caring pet sitter

Response rate: 84%
Last seen 11 hours ago
About Typhenn
I grew up with cats and love them so much that when I moved to my own place, I became a host family for stray cats (I was a volunteer in a charitable organisation called "Les Pachas"). In 8 months (I stopped when I moved to Australia), I hosted 10 different cats awaiting to find a loving and caring family. I had kittens (4 brothers at the same time... It's a lot of work, but it's so rewarding!), young adults and older ones, players, frightened and cuddlers ones... I had to deal with fever, stitches.. and of course, I spent a lot of time with each one of them to get to know them and tame them (especially those who were scared of humans, noise and everything around them). I would spend hours playing and cuddling with them.
I also used to have guinea pigs. I just love this furry balls ! I'm not scared of cleaning their home and will be really happy to pet them and take them in the garden (if you have a leash or an outdoor enclosure for them).
For your fish, I won't pet them or take them outside, but I will make sure they are well fed and in a clean aquarium !

A little about me : I'm French, 26 yo, here with a WHV. I used to study History of Art in University and I love pets! I'm reliable, caring and honest.
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Typhenn's Home
fail
Fenced backyard
fail
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...