Yanna

Yanna H.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Take me to Furry Friends Lounge!

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking
Response rate: 70%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Yanna
Hey there, I’m Yanna!

🙆🏻‍♀️ I’m 27 years old, currently working as a chef and I like to pet sit on my off days or whenever I’m available. I grew up in an animal loving home. Back in the Philippines, I have 7 dogs, a turtle and 2 cats were found on the streets. Furthermore, I’m comfortable being around animals.

🏡 I live in a low-rise apartment in West Melbourne with a relatively spacious and enclosed balcony on the 3rd level. My partner lives with me, who’s also an animal lover and have dogs of his own back home as well. We have no pets of here so I’ll definitely have my full attention on yours whenever I’m available. They can also feel free to roam around the apartment as much as they want as long as they’re toilet trained. If it’s dog boarding/daycare, 2x dog walking will be included for free. My apartment also has an area for pet wash and I can give your pet a bath for an additional charge of $25.

🐶🐱 I can easily take the dogs for a walk and meet other furry friends since my place is only 5mins away from Flagstaff Gardens. A session of dog walking will be up to 30 minutes and can be done twice a day. Walking large sized dogs will be no problem since I used to walk my golden retriever daily back home.

Please don’t hesitate to message me if you have any questions.

Hoping to meet your pets soon! 🥰
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Yanna's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Janine G.
Pet Hosting - Mar 3, 2021
Kind, caring and all round lovely people. So happy Yanna and her partner looked after our fur baby. Thank you for the constant photos and for checking in if you weren’t sure of something. Would definitely call Yanna again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 55 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 50 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available