James

James W.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and friendly carer for the Hills, Northshore & Hornsby

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Response rate: 100%
About James
Hey fellow pet lovers! I'm a 22 year old living in The Hills area. I come from an animal loving family who has owned and cared for pets for as long as I remember.

I currently live at home with my two cats, a Ragdoll named Raffy (3) and a Russian Blue called Misty (4), as well as a King Charles Cavalier cross Poodle puppy dog who we call Charli.

I love to be out and about with my pets, whether it be a walk around the local area or a trip to dog-friendly parks and beaches, but I equally love to stay in and enjoy playing and sleeping with my furry buddies.

I have experience looking after all different types of pets, including from dogs and cats to birds and fish, and would be happy to mind any animal. I often help my partner with her MadPaws Clients, and have plenty of experience minding and feeding pets of all shapes and sizes.

I am open to visits/feeding, dog walking, and house sitting at your house (if required)

I am confident that I would be able to provide the most love and care for your pets. As an owner of three pets in my household, i am capable of looking after more than just one of your pets.

Please don't hesitate to drop me a message whenever you need my help! I am quick a responding and can answer any of your questions to make you feel comfortable about my service! Look forward to hearing from you, and meeting your companions :)
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
James's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Leonore C.
House Visiting - Jan 8, 2019
Took great care of our cats and communicated regularly with us.
David B.
House Visiting - Dec 30, 2018
James did a wonderful job looking after our dog and cat for a week at our home. He kept in touch regularly and you could tell he loves animals. We would be happy to recommend his services.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available