Courtney

Courtney M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Dog mum and dog aunty to many! House of walks, treats and cuddles

1 repeat guest
9 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 96%
Last seen 12 hours ago
About Courtney
Hey my names Courtney and I'm 23, I love every type of animal and I have always been brought up around them. I've never not once had less than 3 pets. I've looked after my friends, my mums and a neighbours. I've had to look after dogs, cats, chickens, bearded dragons and lots more! I recently moved here and I'm missing my own dog back home so being able to look after animals would make me very happy and hopefully it will make you happy. I will make sure your pet is cared for and in safe and loveable hands!...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Courtney 's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Flexible
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
9 reviews
Catherine E.
Pet Day Care - Apr 13, 2024
Courtney was great with Marley, loved that she sent me a message to say she settled well :)
Tom R.
Pet Hosting - Apr 7, 2024
Quick response times and took great care of our Kelpie!
Angus W.
Pet Hosting - Mar 31, 2024
Super friendly and lovely person
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 68 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 68 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 45 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 12 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 40 / groom
Dog Training
$ 28 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available