Cristian

Cristian G.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

I will make sure that your pet is happy and safe.

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 67%
Last seen 22 hours ago
About Cristian
My name is Cristian, I'm 28 years old, I'm Colombian and I'm studying civil construction design, I live with my wife in a two-story house with a garden with fence and security.
I have taken care of pets such as dogs, cats, hamster, Canarian fish of all sizes, in Colombia I had 3 dogs, 20 canaries, 4 fish and hamsters, which I took care of, fed and played with them every day. I love animals, I feel that they give us joy, happiness and a lot of energy to live. Currently in Australia I don't have any pets since I know it's a great responsibility and the possession is a little expensive but I still love animals.
I will be happy to play, walk and take care of your pets, making them have a pleasant time together.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Cristian's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Flexible
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 34 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 45 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 34 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 23 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available