Jin H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Police Check

Reliable pet sitter in West Perth next to Hyde Park

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Jin
Growing up, my love for animals was apparent from a young age. From rabbits to birds, ducks to fish, and even turtles and dogs, I've had the joy of caring for a variety of furry and feathered friends.
My passion for animal care extended beyond my own pets; I often found myself entrusted by friends to look after their beloved companions when they were away. Knowing they could rely on me to provide loving and attentive care for their furry family members brought me great satisfaction.
With undergraduate and master's degrees from universities in Sydney and Melbourne, I am currently pursuing a second master's degree in early childhood education in Perth. I only have 2 classes per week, so my schedule is flexible, allowing me ample time to dedicate to pet care. Living in West Perth, near Hyde Park, provides me with access to plenty of green spaces where I love to take my own dog for daily outings.
I in apartment and live on my own, so it is not very big, for pet hosting only accept for cats and small dogs. I previously owned an English Blue cat in China , and currently live with a 1.5 year old British tiger-spotted short hair and a 7-month old puppy, who are brought with me from Melbourne to Perth. Every pet I owned are raised from baby to grown-ups, I like to see the changes that make me feel fulfilled. I understand the unique needs and quirks of different pets. Rest assured, my puppy is kept in a playpen and is very calm, ensuring a peaceful environment for all. I have various toys and tools at home. I can trim the dog or cat's hair, shower or cut nails, only with the owner's permission and the little friend's willingness.
Before taking on the responsibility of caring for your pet, I believe it's important for us to meet or have a conversation. This allows us to establish a connection and ensures that you can entrust your pet's well-being into my capable hands with peace of mind.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jin's Home
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 7 days before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 45 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 45 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 40 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 28 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available