Salomé

Salomé W.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Huge animal lover with heaps of experience as a petsitter

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 85%
Last seen 3 hours ago
About Salomé
Hi!

I’m Salomé and I’m new to Mad Paws as a friend has recommended me to set up an account because of how amazing her experience has been so far!

I would love to share a small briefing about me. I’m a nice, happy, positive, easy going, kind & respectful humanbeing. I am from Germany but grew up in the Canary Islands so I’m Spanish, and as my English is great too I’m trilingual and love languages! But above everything else one of my biggest hobbies is to take care of animals as I’m a huge animal lover; I am a loving, trustworthy and reliable pet sitter. I’ve already dogsitted a lot before and I’m also dogsitting a Vizsla dog that I’ve fallen in love with. She has anxiety and can not be left alone so I’ve always been there to spend time with her, take her for long walks in the park, play with her, feed her, etc!
I have been in Australia since 2019 and have been living in Perth since June 2021! I am double vaxxed as well.

Back in Spain I have three cats that I have loved and cared for before coming to Australia. We also used to have three rabbits, two turtles, two birds and a hamster! My biggest passion is horse riding as I’ve always loved horses, but I definitely love all animals!
I would love to hear from you if you need someone to look after your furry babies🐶🥰
All the best and stay safe,
Salomé
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Salomé's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Emily C.
Pet Hosting - May 1, 2022
Salomé looked after our boy Franklin for two weeks while we were away. He had the most wonderful time and we so appreciated the photos and updates from his adventures. Thank you! 😊
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 50 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 44 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 44 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available