Sofia

Sofia K.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Conscious and responsible dog sitter in Hillarys area

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 67%
About Sofia
Hi there! Im Sofia, a 27-year-old Argentinian woman. I have been living in Australia for more than two years.. and missing my two Schnauzer family's dog so much!
Im offering services as petsitter not only to look after your dog but also to give them love and lots of cuddles!
I can host them at my house or go to yours!
Im available for daytime, evening and overnight dog care including: dog walks; fed meals; giving treats; refilling water bowls; cleaning litter boxes and other messes; playing and cuddling.. Always recording date, time and description of services provided after each visit.
If it's necessary Im able to administer oral and topical medications as well as give insulin injections.
Also, apart from all this, I can handle with house sitting duties, which includes collecting mail, newspaper and packages; watering plants; put garbage/recycling bins out on designated days.
Feel free to contact me, we can organise a meeting, which one of course you dont have to pay for, where we can meet so I can give answer to all your questions!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sofia's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...