Cassi

Cassi D.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Your Pet's Home Away From Home

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 100%
About Cassi
My name is Cassi. I am 18 years old and absolutely adore animals particularly dogs. I have a beautiful kelpie x lab named Ari and my sister’s pup often visits too.
I want to offer a place where you feel confident to leave your precious pup and know that they will be looked after and loved. I have a big fenced back yard and a bigger front yard. I take my dog to the dog beach at least once a week and walk her daily as I would do with your pet.
Dogs are allowed to sleep inside the house and will always have someone to play with as I live with my family. Your dog must be friendly with other dogs.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Cassi's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Ari
7 years old
Australian Kelpie
Ari
7 years old
Australian Kelpie, Labrador Retriever
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Darrin W.
Pet Hosting - Jun 12, 2018
Barney came home with a smile on his face.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available