Eric

Eric S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Introverted friendly non-smoking animal lovers

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Eric
Hello Everyone! My name is Eric Slusarz along with my partner Jui and I am looking to travel the world, and do some animal sitting along the way. I have attained a Working Holiday Visa and will be living in Australia for a year (till September 2020). My girlfriend is on a student visa and will be here for another two years. We are willing to house sit in any urban, rural, and/or suburb area.

I have been doing house sits here in Australia for about a year on another platform. You can check out my profile with recommendations and reviews here: https://www.trustedhousesitters.com/house-and-pet-sitters/united-states/ohio/columbus/l/841701/


I am a 30-year-old male. I was at a full-time job coding for an IT consulting agency in Central Ohio. As well as that, I have two degrees (Psychology and Diagnostic Medical Sonographer), and I love learning! I am passionate about fitness and traveling is brand new to me. I run a lot of 5k's here at home, I do these a lot with my sister Colleen and my brother A.J. My friends would describe me as: Educated, Ambitious, Responsible, Respectful, Laid-Back and Introverted.

I've always had a certain affinity with animals, I think my comfort with them makes them comfortable with me.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Eric's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...