Liliana

Liliana I.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Police Check

Friendly, reliable, animal lover :)

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 12 hours ago
About Liliana
Hi!

My name is Liliana and I’m currently studying a Bachelor of Animal and Veterinary Biosciences at La Trobe University. I have recently moved away from home for study and am missing my animals like crazy! I have experience caring for lots of different fur babies, including small and large dogs, cats, reptiles, chickens and rabbits and have done work experience at a vet clinic. I will look after your animals like they are my own and can promise they will get lots of love, attention and cuddles! I am reliable, friendly and passionate about animal care. When sitting, I am happy to follow any specific requirements for a pets care and will go out of my way to make sure the pet is well looked after :)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Liliana's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available