Beth

Beth T.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Animal Lover in Wollongong

4 reviews
Response rate: 91%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Beth
Being a former uni student in rental accomodation, I am unable to have my own pets. Growing up with pets all my life as a child and teenager, I miss having the daily interactions with all sorts of animals and would love to be able to spend time with and care for your pets. I have recently graduated and am employed casually flexible and usually available, and in terms of dog walking hoping to get outdoors as much as possible and get the exercise. Also enjoy the company of older and less mobile animals, as up until their recent passing would love to just hang out with my 15yr old family dog. In short, animals make my day!...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Beth's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat2 repeat stays
4 reviews
Louise M.
Pet Sitting - Oct 10, 2018
My dog Rex was very happy when we came home which is always a good thing 😊
Belinda W.
Pet Sitting - Aug 19, 2018
Beth was super easy to work with all our animals were well loved. thanks for the peace of mind.
Christina M.
Pet Sitting - Jun 17, 2018
Beth is great! Dogs happy on return.
Christina M.
Pet Sitting - May 8, 2018
Beth was great. Highly recommend her.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
$ 16 / session
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...