Luke G.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Happy to look after/walk/, day care for your fur babies!

1 repeat guest
6 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 63%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About Luke
Gday! My name's Luke Godfrey, I am 25 years of age. I have grown up with dogs and cats my whole life and have been there from when they were pups and kittens until their last days. I am a massive dog person but also have a massive soft spot for cats. I have my own pup, Frank, he is currently 3 years young and is a German Shepherd x Husky (big and fluffy) so I don't shy away from looking after big dogs. I am very felixble with hours as I am in between jobs at the moment so all the better for you guys!
If i was to host your pets for the night obviously i have Frank here but he is very friendly and loves having friends here, and also have a big fenced off pergola area + and big grass area (also fenced off) for plenty of running around and playing. There is also local paddocks/parks around my house that I can walk pups to and even let them off leash if yous are comfortable with that.
I don't have any professional experience with animals on my resume but in saying that I 100% know what i'm doing as I have been with dog/cats my whole life. I am really wanting to pursue in this type of work in the future so i am hoping some lovely people will give me this opportunity of looking after their fur babies,
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Luke's Home
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 14 days before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
6 reviews
Courtenay W.
Pet Day Care - Feb 12, 2024
Luke did a great job looking after my dog Lucky! 100% would recommend :)
Renae S.
Pet Hosting - Feb 10, 2024
Pierre was well looked after
Joanne V.
Pet Hosting - Feb 5, 2024
Thank you Luke, appreciate your care & understanding for a large, uncoordinated puppy & going above to ensure prescribed medication taken despite Zadie’s unwillingness to cooperate
Nick R.
Pet Hosting - Jan 28, 2024
Junior had a great stay with Luke.!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 112 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 112 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 90 / day
House Visiting
$ 60 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 34 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 25 / journey
Not Available