Sonia W.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable, caring pet owner, lots of walks and fun

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Sonia
I am an animal lover and enjoy caring for small sized dogs.

I have a house with a secure yard and live very close to a local park. I'll look after your pet as if it were my own.

I also have a 5kg dog who loves to play, is socialised and very friendly and will help keep your pet entertained.

Play and reward to keep the day fun. The day will be full of activity so your pet will come home happy to rest. Your pet will also have available a hand full of spaces to rest should they prefer to do so.

Our play area will predominately consist of indoor outdoor play at home. You are welcome to visit. In addition, we have a large parkland area and great neighbourhood walking opportunities. A car trip to the local beach, with your consent, is also a possibility for a walk on the sand or along the Wollongong Coast Walk.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sonia's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Misty W.
Pet Hosting - Nov 4, 2021
Great care thank you
Marilyn M.
Pet Day Care - Oct 21, 2021
Sonia was very caring and very considerate of my dog’s needs. She was aware of Arlo’s anxiety and sent me photos during his stay. He looked a very happy puppy.I would highly recommend Sonia
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 55 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey