Kerry

Kerry W.

Identity Verification
Online Training

House and pet sitting specialist

3 repeat guests
28 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Kerry
When you love to travel, it is hard to find the right person to look after your beloved pets and home. You can rely on me to take care of your fur, finned and feathers babies so you can enjoy that long overdue break.

I am a 47 yo woman that is a quiet non-smoker. I love the outdoors and have an active lifestyle.

A Toowoomba local that prides herself in loving your pet just as much as you do.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kerry's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Strict
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
28 reviews
Anna G.
Pet Hosting - Oct 11, 2023
I found Kerry & Dave to be a very responsible people who truly enjoy caring for animals. Boston came home happy. I would highly recommend for pet sitting.
Naomi C.
Pet Hosting - May 21, 2023
Thanks to Kerry and Dave for taking such lovely care of Freddie
Anne D.
Pet Sitting - May 1, 2023
Fantastic... Thanks!
Sue W.
Pet Hosting - Apr 11, 2023
Rocky was well looked after and we were kept up to date with messages and photos.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 51 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 65 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 28 / day
House Visiting
$ 39 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 32 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available