Sarah

Sarah W.

Fenced garden

A Dogs Dream Boarding

Response rate: 39%
About Sarah
Do you know your dog need exercise but you never have the time? Do you wish you could commit to your dogs needs properly? Are you going on a holiday and can't take your dog with you? Hello, I'm Sarah a lover of dogs since the early age of 2. ( now 14) I own two dogs both Border collies. I'm happy to start a part time dog boarding and walking business on my 10 acre, fully fenced farm. My father has trained dogs all his life now handing down all the experience to me. I have trained my own dogs since the age of 9, and competed in Agility, obedience, conformation and trained them in doggy dancing, sheepwork and rally-o. I handle show dogs during most Saturdays, which I have gained much experience from with different breeds. During this period of time I will be spending with your dog it will be nursed with all the love and attention I would give to my own dogs. I can also do simple and basic obedience training for most dogs including sit,wait,stay,bed,drop,fetch, etc. Bike Trotting is also available to the higher energy dogs. Please contact me on my number or email for further enquires. ...
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sarah 's Home
success
Type: House
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
fail
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Izzy
5 years old
Border Collie
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 21 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
$ 6 / session
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...