Jordan

Jordan T.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Studying animal science and zoology at western Sydney University

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 17 hours ago
About Jordan
Hi! I’m Jordan I am currently studying animal science and zoology at western Sydney. I chose my degree because of my life long passion for animals. It is my hope that one day I can turn my love for animals into a career. I have experience in both volunteer and paid roles related to animal care and minding. Including travelling to China to work with a panda conservation group. I have experience with both Dogs and Cats, I also have my own car and since my exams finish very soon I will be available most days and nights....
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jordan's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Amber
14 years old
Cocker Spaniel
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Caroline N.
Pet Sitting - Jan 27, 2020
Great great
Tanya O.
Pet Sitting - Dec 26, 2019
A big thanks to Jordan for minding our cat Cooper. Jordan stayed in our home to mind Cooper over xmas. He kept us updated and also sent photos. We were confident in leaving our home and pet in Jordan's care, and would highly recommend him.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 17 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 11 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 30 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available