Kelsey

Kelsey G.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Christmas Badge

Young, vibrant pet sitter!

3 reviews
Response rate: 93%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About Kelsey
Hi there,
My names Kelsey and I live in the south-eastern suburbs of Melbourne. I am a full time worker in real estate and study part time. Doing both tasks is hard, challenging and rewarding. However coming home to a loving family dog is the best part of my day. Hence why I'd lived to look after your pet. I am able to fit lots in my day being young, energetic and always up for something to do. I have previously looked after a range of dogs from small, medium and large.
There is no doubt that I will also look after your home and leave it in the state that I arrived at it or even better.

I look forward to hearing from you!
...
success
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kelsey's Home
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Leo
10 years old
Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
3 reviews
Jeanette M.
House Visiting - Oct 15, 2018
came home to happy cats, what more could you want?
Joanne K.
Pet Sitting - Mar 24, 2018
Kelsey was great. My two dogs loved having her come stay and look after them. The house was left really nice and tidy too! Would definitely use her again.
Georgia L.
Nov 23, 2017
Kelsey is a passionate and enthusiastic dog lover!! She has a friendly, bubbly and trustworthy personality. The care Kelsey gave my two gorgeous family doggies - Taz & Nala - whilst we were away was beyond extraordinary! We received regular text and photo updates of how they were doing and what adventures they’d been up to in our absence. It gave us huge peace of mind to know they were in such loving, caring hands. Not to mention showered with regular walks and even more cuddles! We cannot thank her enough. I would have no hesitation in recommending Kelsey to absolutely anyone!!
Elisha F.
Pet Sitting - Nov 22, 2017
Kelsey was great - she stayed at our place for 4 days looking after our labs. Nothing was a bother, they were fed, watered and walked, and she kept us up to date with photos. Highly recommend.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 53 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 32 / session
Dog Walking
$ 32 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...