Barbora P.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Pet lover in Fremantle (White Gum Valley)

28 reviews
Response rate: 95%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Barbora
I have been living in Australia for approx. 5 years. I lived in Sydney for 3 years, currently living in White Gum Valley and I really miss my dog back home (Prague, Czech Republic). Pets are incredible creatures, they bring us unconditional love, heartwarming experiences, and such joy that we could not imagine our lives without them. As an animal lover I have had a variety of pets. My first pet was a mouse when I was 27. I took care of it very well and it filled my life for 3 years. He was sick a lot, so I learnt how to apply injection with antibiotics. Then I looked after about rabbits, and my last pet was a dog. In Sydney I lived with my housemate's dog and cat, and I looked after of them as well....
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Barbora's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat16 repeat stays
28 reviews
Angela O.
Pet Sitting - Jul 24, 2019
Our dog Rambo was very happy and well looked after. Would highly recommend Barbora. Thankyou!
Kingsley H.
Pet Hosting - Jul 16, 2019
Always great to come home to a happy puppy!!
Simon M.
Pet Sitting - Jun 30, 2019
Barbora was very delightful from our very first meeting and throughout the whole process. Milo was looked after well and was sad to see her go. Would have no hesitation in recommending and using Barbora again.
Chris S.
Pet Sitting - May 18, 2019
Thank you so much Barbora! Chase and Blossom were a bit down after you left yesterday. That about says it all on what a fabulous time they had with you. Wish you weren’t booked up for my next upcoming trip.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 16 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 21 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available