Tessa

Tessa M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Fun and friendly pet lover!

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 9 months ago
About Tessa
Hello, my name is Tessa and I love dogs! I live with my housemate Elly, and all of our friends and family know to call on us if they need dog sitting when they go on holiday or have a long day at work. We live in a town house in White Gum Valley with a little fenced back yard. We both work part time, so generally one of us it at home to give attention and cuddles. I live an active life and love having a furry friend to take on my daily walks. There are lots of parks near by and we are a five minute drive from the dog beach.

Experienced with anxious kelpies, strong staffies, playful puppies and fluffy friends! Available for walks, day care at my house or yours or sleepovers. I live in the Fremantle area and can travel up to 15 minutes
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Tessa's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Kim B.
Jul 7, 2021
I have hired Tessa in the past to visit my dog during the day for walks and some company as he was a very nervous Greyhound while I was moving house, i received cute videos of their couch cuddles and him behaving himself on their walks.
Olivia T.
Jul 6, 2021
Tessa has looked after Lulu on multiple occasions and has been truly amazing with her. Lulu was just a puppy when Tessa first looked after her and she was so attentive to her high puppy demands and energy - and didn't even complain about having her carpet pee'd on a few times! I received multiple photos of little Lu while I was away and it made us rest easy knowing she was clearly having such a great time. Lulu loves staying with Tessa and has a holiday while we have ours. Tessa is amazing with our pup and I know she is well looked after and loved when she is with Tessa
Gracie A.
Jul 6, 2021
Tess has looked after our GSP Pepper a few times over the last few years over weekends or overnight stays. She has a flexible schedule and is home lots for cuddles. Pepper is very needy so gets on well with Tess as she also loves poochy cuddles and lets her up on the couch with her which is what she is allowed at home. She is trustworthy and we love having her nearby to look after our baby!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 88 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 55 / day
House Visiting
$ 55 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available