Jason / Joy

Jason / Joy H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication

Enjoy hanging out with your pets!

3 repeat guests
19 reviews
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Jason / Joy
Jason: I'm a PhD student at JCU. I've lived in Cairns since 2007. I have a three bedroom home with a large, fenced backyard.

Joy (Jason's Mum): I'm a retiree with seven children, twenty-one grandchildren, and one great-grandchild.

Between us, there's almost always someone home.

We've been pet sitting for years now and love hanging out with your pets!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jason / Joy's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Strict
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
19 reviews
Aiden H.
Pet Sitting - May 10, 2021
Fantastic service, will use again.
alana g.
Pet Day Care - Apr 30, 2021
Joy and Jason are lovely people and did such a great job of looking after my doggo. I would definitely recommend them.
Pamela C.
Pet Day Care - Apr 27, 2021
Love at first sight with Sunny
Pat B.
Pet Hosting - Apr 12, 2021
This was me first time using a pet sitter and I couldn't be happier. I had regular contact and photos. Peppa was so happy there. Such a good experience for him and I. Thank you Jason and Joy very much. I will look to use you again
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 42 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 86 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 59 / day
House Visiting
$ 54 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available