Katie L.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Fur Mum/ Caring & Experienced Pet Sitter

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Katie
I am a mum to a small Fur Child and know how hard it is to find a trust worthy, loving home to spoil and love you pet while you are away!
I have an apartment with a large secure balcony & am often found at the dog park or walking my little dude along the water.
My little guy loves chasing the ball at the dog park (he will out run the big dogs to get to it!) & laying on the couch and watching tv- his favourite show is The Dog House.
I am happy to watch larger dogs as long as they are gentle with smaller dogs!

I have had pets my whole life, Great Danes to chihuahuas, turtles & fish, birds, Guinea pigs & rabbits, horses ect; I’ve owned and raised them all as a life long part of my family!
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Katie's Home
Type: Apartment
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Philippa W.
Pet Hosting - Apr 25, 2022
Katie was a responsible carer for Pedro and it was so nice to know he was in good hands so we could enjoy our weekend away.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 55 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 44 / day
House Visiting
$ 44 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey