Naomi

Naomi d.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Genuine, caring and reliable pet sitter 💕

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Naomi
Hi! Nice to meet you and your pooch :) I'm Naomi, hopefully your next petsitter.

Your pooch will be well looked after at my home. I have a secure garden with lots of grass, sun and shade. Pooches are also allowed inside to rug up near the heater or next to me as i work from home. They will also have the company of my pooch, who is a 1 year old mixed breed who loves a friendly pooch to play with. Because Otto is houdini we have built a seperate secure dog run in our yard, so we are easily able to seperate the dogs for periods of time if needed.

I'll be happy to walk your doggie at no extra cost with my pooch Otto, and there are two large off leash dog parks near my house.

Because for so long i never had a dog i often pet sit for friends and family when they went on holiday. This included looking after two clouds (bernese mountain dogs), a fish (black retriever), a house alarm (mini schnauzer), and a wigglebutt (rottie x) to name a few. Now i have my own pooch, Otto Linguine, who is spoilt and loved so so much.

Please get in touch, i'd love to hear from you and look after your fur friend.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Naomi's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Chloe S.
Pet Hosting - Aug 14, 2020
Naomi was a very caring and genuine pet sitter. The meet and great was very thorough. Loki my great dane enjoyed the company of her dog, Otto.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available