Ivonne S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Fully Vaccinated

Reliable, caring and helpful. Clean and Hygienic environment

3 repeat guests
18 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 18 hours ago
About Ivonne
I am a stay at home mum with two grown up teenagers. We own a Labrador retriever (puppy) 10 months old. We had experience with a Dachshund, Beagles, Whippet, Japanese Spitz, Chihuahuas and Labrador Retriever. We always maintained clean and hygienic surrounding for the dogs and people who live in feel fresh and clean all the time. We are fully vaccinated Covid19. I love to take my dogs in the nearby park, so they don’t feel bored and can enjoy healthy activities....
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ivonne's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
18 reviews
Daniel F.
Pet Day Care - Sep 28, 2021
Great service and friendly people. Appreciate taking my dog on board at the last minute. Would be happy to use Ivonne again, and highly recommend to anyone else. Thanks Ivonne
Steven S.
Pet Day Care - Aug 30, 2021
Very friendly, kind ,very easy to talk to.Paris will definitely return. Thanks Ivonne.
Leroy R.
Pet Hosting - Aug 5, 2021
Ivonne took really good care of Loki. I would highly recommend her for anyone who needs there pets looked after. Thank you ☺️
Leroy R.
Pet Hosting - Jul 15, 2021
Thank you Ivonne. Loki seems very happy and looks like he enjoyed his stay with you.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 37 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 39 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 34 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered