Danielle

Danielle M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Christmas Badge

Reliable and responsible animal lover in Melbourne's West

14 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 41 minutes ago
About Danielle
Hi! I'm Dani and I know how hard it is to leave a pet at home while you go away. I will treat your cherished pets as if they were my own and make sure they are well cared for while you're away.

I love all animals and volunteer at animal shelters whenever possible as I feel all animals deserve love and a home. I grew up with a variety of animals as pets and have always felt like something was missing until I adopted my cat, Otis, when he was 3 months old and is now nearly 4. He was a shy little kitten but is now an adventurous little guy who loves an adventure!

I do work M-F so may not be available for all services during work days but this is dependent on what you require.

I look forward to hearing from you :)
...
fail
Children at home
success
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Danielle's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Otis
3 years old
Domestic Short Hair
success
Good with Cats
success
Good with Cats
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat7 repeat stays
14 reviews
Samantha L.
House Visiting - Nov 6, 2019
Great service. Animals were well looked after. We would certainly use Danielle again!!
Edoardo R.
House Visiting - Nov 1, 2019
Thank you for looking after our kitty!
Darren C.
Pet Hosting - Oct 7, 2019
From the moment Ms Joy met Dani at the "meet & greet" there was an instant connection. The pics I got whilst I was away confirmed this plus when I collected her she was very relaxed. Thanks Dani,
miranda m.
Pet Hosting - Sep 11, 2019
Danielle was great I was instantly at ease when we meet. When I picked up my 2 year old canine friend and it was obvious she had been well cared for and happy. I highly recommend Danielle and she would be my first choice for future doggy care.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 37 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 32 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...