Elisa

Elisa G.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Police Check

TrustWorthy, Caring and Experienced animal lover!

Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Elisa
Hi everyone! My name is Elisa and I'm Italian. I spent my childhood in a small village on the north of Italy, close to the mountains that separate The country from Austria. That place is where my love for animals began. Most of the time, after school, my grandma used to take me at the farm close to our house, and with my parents I used to go there to take care of the animals during the weekends.
When we moved to the city centre, school and work didn't allow us to have enough free time during the day and get a pet. In September 2008, we finally decided to adopt a dog; her name is Maggie, a Labrador, she is the best and the funniest dog I've ever met ( as every owner says about his pet :D ). Since we got Maggie, we've never left her alone, and she gives us love with simple things like no human being can't give. Taking care of a pet isn't a job for me, it's a passion.
I'm now living in Sydney with my boyfriend, while my parents are still in Italy; here, this is my opportunity to be useful for people who need someone who can really take care of their pet, and to love them as their own.


...
fail
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Elisa's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
No outdoor area
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 37 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 21 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 16 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...