Zara and Athena

Zara and Athena R.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Loving and reliable pet sitter

13 repeat guests
62 reviews
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 8 hours ago
About Zara and Athena
I love animals and have had them as pets for the last 10 years. They have ranged from dogs, cats and guinea pigs. Currently I'm in year 12 and looking at studying zoology at university. I live with my mum and we have a secure home with a fenced garden.

I have references from pet dog and cat owners that I have either cared for at their home while they were on holiday or pet sitting.

My cat Leo loves cuddles, grooming, special treats and most importantly daily meal times, plenty of water and play time. I'm very happy to take good care of your furry friend with my mum.

I take up to 3 dogs at once so please let me know if your dog is not ok with other dogs.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Zara and Athena's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
62 reviews
Nerisha N.
Pet Day Care - Jul 31, 2022
Zara was amazing and Ellie felt so comfortable with her straight away. Thanks again!
Peter B.
Pet Hosting - Jul 25, 2022
Luna must have had a great time. She was not in a hurry to leave. Thank you Zara and Athena.
Ash C.
Pet Day Care - Jul 15, 2022
Thank you so much for havig Ruby.
Simon W.
Pet Hosting - Jul 13, 2022
Thanks for looking our girls
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 66 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 44 / day
House Visiting
$ 39 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey