Camille B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Fenced garden
Police Check

Devoted pet lover, healer and advocate of all creatures

4 repeat guests
31 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Camille
Hello and thank you for visiting my profile. My name is Camille. My partner, Ian and I are reliable, devoted, compassionate, experienced pet sitters. I thoroughly enjoy being at home full time with Ruby and Rosy our adorable Bichon sisters who are our pride and joy and treated like royalty. They are beautifully natured, pets who give us endless affection and happiness. They love back/ tummy rubs, car rides, sitting on the swing, visiting dog friendly venues and a variety of treats. Ruby and Rosy are a huge part of our lives and love to curl up beside us for many pats and cuddles.

We walk our girls in nearby very large parks daily where they have freedom to run on very long leads. They are extremely friendly, social and love to meet people and other pets. We are animal advocates protecting and seeking help for injured animals and wildlife. We get immense pleasure interacting with all animals. Getting greeted with a happy face, wagging tail and lick on the face from a contented pooch is so rewarding. We are non-smokers and enjoy the simple things of life, our playful contented pets.

I do not work therefore your pet/s will receive my full attention and will be treated with the same love, respect and affection that Ruby and Rosy receive.

All pets I care for sleep indoors with access to many tiled/vinyl areas, lounge chairs and outdoor access to a fully fenced, secure medium size yard. A cool down is provided on very hot days and bath/groom if required at no extra cost. I also provide energy healing free to any pet that comes through my door which is beneficial for anxious pets.

I can provide dog boarding, doggy day care, home visits and home sitting I look after small dogs up to 10 kg (due to the size of my yard) and preferably over 12 months old.

Growing up I lived on a property with livestock. I cared for many animals including pet lambs, pet calves, injured kangaroos, lizards, chooks, horses, dogs and cats all at the same time.

As well as your pet dog/s, I can also care for your bird, fish and guinea pigs.

I have a current police check certificate and will provide regular photos/texts of updates or any concerns regarding your pet/s.

I always have a meet and greet with you and your pet/s prior to their pet boarding and provide you with a form to complete giving me comprehensive details about your pet/s, their vet, your contact details and emergency contact details.

Please bring your pet’s bedding, lead (for walks), food, treats, toys and a piece of clothing with your scent on it especially if they are a little anxious.

Looking forward to meeting you when your furry friend needs a home away from home.

I am conscious of COVID-19 risks and will take all precautions necessary and possible to ensure both yourself, myself and all pets are safe.

# Please sanitize your hands before and after collecting your furry friends.
# Unfortunately I will not be able to accept your booking if you are returning
from an overseas trip or from interstate hotspot areas within the last 14 days.
# Please cancel your meet and greet or booking if feeling unwell
# If I am feeling unwell I will also cancel our meet and greet/booking

Thank you for your understanding and co-operation in these difficult and uncertain times.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Camille's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
31 reviews
Kerry W.
Pet Hosting - May 3, 2021
Camille & Ian took such wonderful care of Lola Cavoodle for me, we will definitely be back to use their service again. Highly recommend
Susannah D.
Pet Hosting - Apr 18, 2021
Camille was an excellent host and treated my dog like her own, highly recommend and will definitely be back in the future ☺️
Lisa M.
Pet Hosting - Mar 25, 2021
We were so happy with our dog's stay at Camille's. We had regular updates which was very comforting.
Darcy E.
Pet Hosting - Mar 21, 2021
Amazing service and our dogs were looked after to the highest standard. Highly recommend Camille and Ian!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 38 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey