SERENA

SERENA F.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden

Fur Mom, animal lover with a passion for dogs!

1 repeat guest
6 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 day ago
About SERENA
I am a caring and reliable animal lover (vegetarian/bad vegan).
Since I was 7 years old I have been surrender by dogs and other pets. I love animal but dogs are so special to me. They are the purest and most caring pets.
I am human mom of the sweetest Staffy, Bacco.
We spend at least 1h every day at the park. We love doing long walk and spend time together. He's my best friend.
The pet will sleep inside, I don't have any restriction within rooms, my boy sleeps just next to me.
I work part time, so I have time to spend out with my dog, but two days per week I work 8 hours, that's the longest time the dog will be left home by himself, but on lunch time I am always back home for a quick walk with Bacco!

***At this stage I accept adult dog, I don't usually confirm booking for puppies or young dog not desexed, because my Bacco gets a bit rough and bossy with them. So if that's your case maybe another pet sitter would be the best solution.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
SERENA's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
6 reviews
Dawson S.
Pet Hosting - Mar 16, 2021
Awesome yet again!! ✌️
Belinda V.
Pet Hosting - Feb 11, 2021
Serena did a wonderful job looking after our dog Willow. And from the pictures and videos, Willow loved playing with Bacco!! Would definitely recommend
Dawson S.
Pet Hosting - Jan 12, 2021
Serena was fantastic! Sent lots of photos and amazing care. My boxer had a great time with her dog. Will definitely use again :)
Nabil C.
Pet Hosting - Jan 3, 2021
Fantastic host. Serena ensured our dogs were compatible, and she gave us a lot of confidence in her looking after our staffy x sharpei. She was wonderfully flexible and excellent in communication
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available