Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden

Fur Mom, animal lover with a passion for dogs!

1 repeat guest
4 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 12 hours ago
I am a caring and reliable animal lover (vegetarian/bad vegan).
Since I was 7 years old I have been surrender by dogs and other pets. I love animal but dogs are so special to me. They are the purest and most caring pets.
I am human mom of the sweetest Staffy, Bacco.
We spend at least 1h every day at the park. We love doing long walk and spend time together. He's my best friend.
The pet will sleep inside, I don't have any restriction within rooms, my boy sleeps just next to me.
I work part time, so I have time to spend out with my dog, but two days per week I work 8 hours, that's the longest time the dog will be left home by himself (part of the morning with my partner) But when I am looking after someone else dog I try to go back during lunch time for a quick walk.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
4 reviews
Belinda V.
Pet Hosting - Feb 11, 2021
Serena did a wonderful job looking after our dog Willow. And from the pictures and videos, Willow loved playing with Bacco!! Would definitely recommend
Dawson S.
Pet Hosting - Jan 12, 2021
Serena was fantastic! Sent lots of photos and amazing care. My boxer had a great time with her dog. Will definitely use again :)
Nabil C.
Pet Hosting - Jan 3, 2021
Fantastic host. Serena ensured our dogs were compatible, and she gave us a lot of confidence in her looking after our staffy x sharpei. She was wonderfully flexible and excellent in communication
Catherine Y.
Pet Hosting - Dec 31, 2020
Serena is an amazing host. She has been so patient and friendly. This is Aki’s first stay with her and she has had so much fun. Looking forward to booking with her again. Highly recommend.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered