Bree

Bree S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Ambassador
Administering medication
Police Check
Christmas Badge

Animal Lover for Your Pawgeous Family

9 repeat guests
63 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Bree
I'm 25 years old and I would love to care for your beautiful dogs, cats, bunnies, birds, whichever! I have always been surrounded by animals and hope to one day have my own, but until then, I’d love to help you to have a stress-free break away by spoiling your precious pets!

I’ve been a MadPaws sitter for 4 years now so I've had experience in taking care of a number of different animals and breeds, including gaining exposure to cats and rats. I am reliable, flexible, and understand that every owner has a certain way that they like their pets to be looked after. I have also gained experience in administering insulin injections for dogs and oral medication for dogs and rats.
Please be sure to let me know your requests and I am more than happy to follow them.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Bree's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
63 reviews
Trudy H.
Pet Sitting - Nov 17, 2020
Thank you Bree for looking after our puppy and leaving the house clean and tidy. We were able to enjoy our holiday knowing our puppy was in good hands.
Keren J.
Pet Sitting - Nov 2, 2020
The girls seemed happy and the house was left tidy. Bree was reliable. Would use again.
Zachary A.
House Visiting - Nov 1, 2020
Great service. Thank you.
Sharon L.
Pet Sitting - Oct 21, 2020
Bree was a great pet sitter! Definitely recommended!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 49 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available