Bree S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Police Check

Animal Lover for Your Pawgeous Family

12 repeat guests
81 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Bree
I'm 25 years old and I would love to care for your beautiful dogs, cats, bunnies, birds, whichever! I have always been surrounded by animals and hope to one day have my own, but until then, I’d love to help you to have a stress-free break away by spoiling your precious pets!

I’ve been a MadPaws sitter for 5 years now so I've had experience in taking care of a number of different animals and breeds, including gaining exposure to cats and rats. I am reliable, flexible, and understand that every owner has a certain way that they like their pets to be looked after. I have also gained experience in administering insulin injections for dogs and oral medication for dogs and rats.
Please be sure to let me know your requests and I am more than happy to follow them.

Please note that as of January 2021 I will no longer be accepting single-night Pet Sit bookings.
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Bree's Home
Type: Apartment
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
81 reviews
Kylie C.
Pet Sitting - May 14, 2021
Bree was a gem! Fuss free and accommodating to what we needed. Highly recommend.
Jodie D.
Pet Sitting - Apr 10, 2021
Bree was excellent, our fur baby was in great hands. Very calm and mature. Highly recommend Bree!
Kate T.
Pet Sitting - Mar 21, 2021
Our Ralph always loves having Bree in his house. She is such a good sitter and Ralph would highly recommended her to anyone
Kate T.
Pet Sitting - Mar 8, 2021
Completed Booking
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 49 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered