Catherine

Catherine K.

Identity Verification
Police Check
Online Training

Friendly dog lover based in Windsor!

12 reviews
Response rate: 78%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Catherine
Hi, I'm Catherine and I would love to look after your dogs for you! I offer dog sitting, doggy day care and dog walking and I'm based in Windsor, Melbourne.

I moved to Melbourne from London a year ago after I quit my corporate job and have loved looking after a wide range of dogs over ever since! I find looking after them a great excuse to explore Melbourne's parks and dog beaches, and I've looked after all types of dogs including a number of foster dogs over the last year.

I have a good sized house and yard area to look after your pups, complete with doggy door. I'm also happy to arrange pick up and drop off for your pups if needed.

The maximum number of dogs I take is 3 or 4 to make sure I can give your pups enough attention and walk them together.

You can all of the dogs I look after on my instagram page: @dogsittermelbourne

Please get in touch if you'd like me to look after your dog! Thanks!
...
fail
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Catherine 's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat4 repeat stays
12 reviews
Kate B.
Pet Hosting - Jan 3, 2018
Catherine was amazing! The regular updates and photos made it so much easier to be away from Juno for 2weeks. It was very obvious that Catherine truly cared about our girl and we would certainly recommend her to anyone who was looking for a reliable and very caring sitter. I have no doubt we will be using her again in the future! Thanks again!
Lisa G.
Dog Walking - Nov 2, 2017
Thanks for walking Herbie and Jazz. They loved it!
Dim A.
Dog Walking - Oct 26, 2017
Catherine is great! Obviously loves dogs and was flexible with our needs. Hero is smitten.
Lucy S.
Pet Hosting - Oct 7, 2017
Catherine was amazing! She was so helpful picking everything up and taking care of our 4 month old puppy. Frankie was very well taken care of and seemed to have a great time.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 63 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 42 / session
House Visiting
$ 27 / session
Dog Walking
$ 32 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...