Emma

Emma C.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden

Reliable, Experienced and Fun Loving - Prahran Dog Sitter

1 review
Response rate: 89%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Emma
Hey there,

I'm a reliable, responsible pet sitter who will go to great lengths to accommodate each pet's needs individually.

I’d love to look after your pooch while you are at work, overnight or for a weekend away.

A bit about me, I grew up in NZ with a Golden Retriever and a German Shepard. Moving to Melbourne 8 years ago, I now work in Marketing and the majority of my work is based from from home. We have a very placid 5-month old Border Collie called Zorro. He’s extremely friendly with all dogs. We live in share house with another couple who also love all dogs as much as we do and own a rescue Border Collie, Obie who's a very gentle older dog. We have plenty of experience with what it takes to look after someone else's pet; treating them with care and consideration. My partner and I are frequent travellers and also use Mad Paws to book in our pets to be looked after while away so know what it is like to have our own pooch looked after.

We live in a house in Prahran with a large, fully fenced back yard. All pooches which stay are part of the family and free to roam inside and outside the house as they please. We’re aware that every pet has their own comfort zone when it comes to handling, and their own requirements in relation to care and feeding.

We will be going out for walks and/or runs, playing fetch, being sociable with other pets or just chilling out together for cuddles and down time. Any pets staying the day or overnight will get two walks at least 30min and often longer if they have the energy. My goal is to give your pet what they need to have a great time while you are away, feeling content, happy and safe.

We can pick up and drop off your pooch by car. If you would like to meet with myself and/or Zorro please get in touch so we can arrange a meet and greet. All dog sitting includes walks, training, lots of cuddles and treats (if allowed).
...
fail
Children at home
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emma's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Zorro
Border Collie
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Cats
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Cats
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
1 review
Simone B.
Pet Day Care - Feb 6, 2019
Thanks Emma, Alfred loved his stay
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 48 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 58 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 21 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...