Natalie

Natalie C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

I absolutely LOVE animals and am thriled to pet sit!

0 repeat guests
4 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 10 months ago
About Natalie
I grew up on acreage and have adored all sorts of animals since I was a kid myself. We had horses, dogs, chooks, pigs, a cat and a dog.
I am a responsible 36 year old who is fit and healthy so very willing to go for long walks or jogs as needed. I have minded my friends pets and I have also had others mind my pets. I know how important it is to have someone taking good care of your pet and I can 100% guarantee you I will treat yours as I do my own - with way too much love and affection! :)
I am a teacher but taking time off now with our baby Eddie. If you require dog sitting, I may not be able to take them if they require to be inside my house all day. However, we have a good back yard and pagola with plenty of shade.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Natalie's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
4 reviews
Jess F.
House Visiting - Dec 9, 2018
Fantastic, kiki and Lola loved their time spent with Nat.
Jordan B.
Pet Day Care - Nov 20, 2018
Lovely, hector loved his stay!
Jane M.
Pet Day Care - Nov 11, 2018
We were all very Happy. Thank you very much Natalie.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available