Beth

Beth O.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fully Vaccinated
Fenced garden
Police Check
Advanced Sitter Course

Experienced Pet Owner & Carer - Fostered for 8+ years

7 repeat guests
26 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Beth
I'm Beth. I'm 50yo and have had pets all my life. I currently have both dogs and cats at home who have all experienced the 40+ foster dogs I have had over the last 8+ years (plus friend's Visiting pets) without issue (great socialisation for your pet/s).

I have had many timid and scared dogs come in and seen them blossom with care, socialisation and of course fun outings. I've cared for (newborn) puppies, big dogs and every size in between. I also absolutely love seniors ,with 3 of my own dogs being adopted as seniors over the last 10 years.

We walk everyday, parks, fire trails, weir, on lead or off lead. I'm still WFH although am part time so plenty of interaction, walk/s and play every day. Your pets will be treated like family and you will get many photos and videos from me during their stay for your peace of mind.

My yard is private and securely fenced. I have a dog run if your pet needs it (although only every used for cats, it is 4m x 2m). I am experienced with crate training. I suggest pet owners include an old t-shirt and dog blanket with their pet so they have familiar smells with them on their visit ( your choice).

Photos include a just a small few of my foster & visiting dogs.
If you know them , can you please also include in your message to me the approx. drop off and pick up times.
Please ensure your pet is currently up to date with their vaccinations. Thank you.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Beth 's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
26 reviews
Andrew C.
Pet Hosting - Jan 6, 2024
Our first time using Mad paws and Beth did an amazing job looking after Milo in every way , We Highly recommend her and thank her for her help. 5 stars!!
David K.
Pet Day Care - Oct 2, 2023
Thanks for the photo updates! Kora thoroughly enjoyed his stay.
Suzanne H.
Pet Hosting - Jan 31, 2023
Pepper loved her stay even though it was only one night! Beth is an amazing sitter who really adores animals and shows in the way she cares for them. She goes above and beyond for their particular needs. Thank you Beth, love Pepper.
Mandy H.
Pet Hosting - Jan 20, 2023
Thank you once again Beth. Aari had the best time staying with you. We loved your photo updates ❤️
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 56 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 52 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available