Charlotte

Charlotte D.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Vet student/nurse/certificate

Dog play dates! Reliable vet student near the International Airport

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 4 months ago
About Charlotte
I am a veterinary student who lives near Sydney Airport (approx 10-15mins to the International Airport and a bit more to the domestic airport). I am a reliable, caring uni student and willing to look after some furry buddies.
All sized dogs are welcomed, I like all dogs, any breeds and any sized. I have a male Labrador Bruce, desexed, 4 years old. Very gentle, well-trained, never barks and good with other dogs. I do not take more than one dog at a time, there will be maximum of 2 doggies (including mine) in my place.
I live in an apartment currently, no stairs (Dutchund and Corgi friendly), dogs are allowed to walk around. Your dog will never be locked in a room or balcony, I consider that is really cruel to do so. There is a big backyard where Bruce goes to the toilet and plays fetch. On the weekend, I take dogs to the off-leash park near my place and let them run and interact with others.
I grew up with dogs around and now I am a Vet Student in my third year, I believe I am able to take care of your furry babies and provide a temporary loving home for them.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Charlotte's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Vincent T.
Pet Hosting - Nov 26, 2019
Charlotte was the best sitter we could ask for! She listened patiently, communicated clearly and regularly sent us photos and videos of Archie. Bruce is extremely good natured and friendly. We will not hesitate to reccomend Charlotte to anyone.
Grant K.
Pet Hosting - Nov 1, 2019
Charlotte dog sitting service was the best we have had ! We called with three days notice and was look after so easily and with such comfort ! Communication was fast and friendly and the contact during the stay brilliant ! I recommend this service to all
Joseph N.
Pet Hosting - Oct 9, 2019
Charlotte was an amazing host! Attentive, communicative and patient with my dog Oliver. Oli loved his time with Charlotte and her friendly dog Bruce. Would strongly recommend Charlotte to anyone looking for a long stay sitter.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 38 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
$ 38 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available