Evgenia

Evgenia E.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and loving pet sitter, love dogs and cats equally

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
About Evgenia
I have recently moved to Australia and miss my pets back home. Would love to spend more time around them. Lived all my life with dogs and cats together so really love all of them.

I have experience with Siamese cats with hard character, also British, Persian and just simple cats, I believe animals can feel kindness and love.

Dogs - I owned Caucasian Shepherd Dog, German Shepherd. Now the smartest and kindest Staffordshire Terrier (on the photo) lives with my family back home and I miss my girl so much. As I rent at the moment I cannot have my own pets here so would be happy to help someone with walking, sitting or some other related duties. I am happy to walk with relatively big dogs just need to make sure that I will be able to keep it on the leash.

There is big off-leash dog area right across my house in Cahill Park where our furry friends can run freely and safely. I am happy to send photos, videos as often as needed to make you feel calm and safe. Or I can walk them wherever based on your area and recommendations.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Evgenia's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Ana S.
Sep 11, 2019
Evgenia did a great job looking after Gracey, my 7yo cat - she was attentive, caring and sent me a lot of pictures. Cannot recommend Evgenia enough. Will definitely ask her to take care of my Gracey again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available