Fina

Fina H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Rising Star
Police Check

Reliable, patient, care and dog lover, working with Pet

2 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Fina
Hi owner mum and dad
My name is Fina, I am a pet groomer, I love dog so much, whatever breeds or size all are my favourite. I working with animlas a few years, since i born dogs already my family member!
I studied anmals care cert 2 in Tafe, and i have a knowledge and experiences to handle the dogs. I know how to care a dog and enjoy, walk, play and grooming them. I got patient with human and your pet, I would like to hear you and your puppies sharing =]

- Wolli creek borading 7 days available
(Check in / check out only Friday night, Saturday and Sunday) FOR under 11KGS dogs

-Wolli Creek Day care available Saturday and Sunday (For all sizes dog)

-Wolli creek Pet grooming (bath/tidy/ full grooming) available Saturday and Sunday (For under 25 kgs dogs)

Delivery GROOMING SERVICES AVAILBLE @ NORTH SHORE suburbs, Lindfield, Rossville and Gordon [ puppy, audlt dog, senior, small, medium, large, extra large]

Please chat with me before you book ^^ looking forward to see you guys
...
fail
Children at home
fail
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Fina's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
2 reviews
Magda G.
Pet Hosting - Sep 1, 2019
Coco had a great time with Fina , he was well looked after , went for several walks, and came back to us happy and save. Thanks Fina , we will be back, Really friendly couple looking after your furry friend ;)
Rochelle P.
Pet Hosting - Aug 19, 2019
Fina was amazing! She went out of her way to care for Piggy, to he felt comfortable and safe flr his two night stay. She was very easy to communicate with, answering promptly and providing lots of updates. Would highly recommend Fina as a pet sitter :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 37 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 37 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 104 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...