Meha

Meha G.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Caring and Loving doggies home away from home

3 reviews
Response rate: 94%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Meha
Hello! My name is Meha, I've always loved dogs and being around them, I have a dog back home in India who I've left to be here in Australia, I miss him way too much and being a pet sitter is a perfect way for me to take care of your pups and miss my own a little lesser :)

I'm a masters student currently, which gives me a flexible schedule and enough time to ensure the well being of the dogs in my care. I live in an apartment which comes with a medium sized balcony, and a spacious living room area, my flatmate is a fellow pet lover and will be around to play and watch over the dogs as well. I'll take excellent care of them and treat them with love, respect and attention and they will always have a fresh bowl of water and toys to play with at my place.

A dog park is right opposite my building, which makes it very convenient for morning and evening walks and its a great place for them to socialise with other furry friends. My services will include daily walks (morning and evening) twice a day for half an hour upto an hour and plenty of cuddles! The dogs are free to sleep wherever they feel comfortable, I'm happy having them in my bed if that's the spot they choose!

I understand how nerve wrecking it can be to leave your furry best friend with a stranger, i'll keep you in touch via pictures or even facetime if you would like! I only ask you to ensure your dog is toilet trained and housebroken, and if he isn't do let me know so I can make adjustments at home to prevent any harm to my furniture :)
...
fail
Children at home
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Meha's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
Large backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
3 reviews
RUBY S.
Pet Hosting - Apr 24, 2019
Chelsea clearly showed she enjoyed her stay with Meha! I was very comfortable for Chelsea to be there. Meha is lovely
Mou V.
Pet Hosting - Mar 24, 2019
Thank you to Meha and her house mate who looked after Oreo while away on our 11 day holiday overseas. Oreo really enjoyed his stay especially with the extra company of another furry friend for his first 3 nights.
Jonathan B.
Pet Hosting - Mar 17, 2019
Lovely! I can tell Sprocket had a great stay with another doggy friend, the photo updates were adorable. Thanks again :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 32 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 21 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...