Amy M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable, Caring, Active Sitter and Walker with great references

2 repeat guests
16 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Amy
Hello Everyone! My name is Amy and I LOVE animals!
Having grown up on a farm in New Zealand I have been around animals my whole life (we had cows, chickens, cats and dogs). After moving to Australia 6 years ago and being pet-less for some time now, I am ready to share my love with your pets and help out wherever I can. Please do not hesitate to contact me :D

I live in an apartment where I can't have animals, so I am very excited to get out and take other peoples pets for a walk or sit at others houses and take care of their little loved ones! :D
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Amy's Home
Type: Apartment
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
16 reviews
Penelope M.
House Visiting - Jan 29, 2021
Amy went above and beyond our expectations. She took amzing care of our fur baby Pickles and Pickles warmed to her instantly.
Taylor H.
Pet Sitting - Nov 2, 2020
Amy did such a great job looking after our two crazy boys. Would love to have her back again.
Rochelle M.
House Visiting - Sep 20, 2020
Our pets look very happy , Amy was warm and caring to our babies and I would book her again for sure
Ange F.
Pet Sitting - Mar 15, 2020
Amy was fantastic. She communicated well, took frank for regular walks and kept our house really neat and tidy! The perfect dog sitter!!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 65 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available