Anuradha R.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fully Vaccinated

Caring and loving pet sitter

3 repeat guests
20 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 90%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Anuradha
I am a 25 years old student doing my masters at the University of Queensland, who loves animals of all kinds. Especially dogs, I am a proud owner of 6 dogs back at my home in India.

I am an enthusiastic pet sitter, who enjoys the company of pets. I would treat all animals as if they were my own, with lots of cuddle and love. So you can trust me with your pets and have a great time without having to worry about your pets.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Anuradha's Home
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 7 days before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
20 reviews
Bonnie R.
Pet Hosting - Sep 4, 2023
Lovely carer and very accomodating, would definitely recommend :)
Ghasq J.
Pet Hosting - Jun 11, 2023
Thanks Anuradha for saving me in that minute and thanks for looking after coco so good as always 🤗
Rohan W.
Pet Hosting - Jul 18, 2022
Anuradha is kind, and took very good care of Maxi. She even hand fed Maxi, when Maxi refused to eat.
Adriana M.
Pet Hosting - Jun 26, 2022
It was short stay.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 79 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 101 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 90 / day
House Visiting
$ 90 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 23 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available