Bree C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Canine Educator and puppy lover!

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 58%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Bree
I consider myself to be a friendly, approachable young women living in the Gong with my two good friends Hayley and Kaila! New to Dog Training industry with currently 1 years experience behind me, working with a variety of breeds.
I love offering support and guidance for anyone who would like tips on canine behaviour and happy to include requested training sessions during my time with your pup(s)!
My 1st floor apartment (stair access) includes a spacious indoor area, closed off balcony access and grassed area (floor level) with a 5 minute walk to the local field and beach to spend lots of our time together (my own slip lead and long line provided). Of course also happy to travel to you if desired!
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Bree's Home
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 63 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 79 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 56 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 45 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey