Bronte

Bronte T.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

House of cuddles , love and walks on the beach

0 repeat guests
5 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 4 hours ago
About Bronte
Hi I am Bronte, I am a massive pet lover! I love being around animals they just make me very happy!

I lost my dog a couple of years ago and it just absolutely broke me! You never get over it! His name was cooper and I had him for 17 years and he was my best friend! I would take him for walks and give him cuddles and let him sleep in my bed even if he was naughty cause how can you stay mad when you'd look into those puppy dog eyes! They just give you unconditional love and you try to give them everything.

I have experience in looking after dogs and cats! I sometimes look after my friends cat when she goes away and needs looking after! She also introduced me to one of her friends dog that needed looking after which I have done a few times! With both of them I let them sleep in my bed so they would be fully comfortable. I work from home! So I will always be there to watch them and make sure they are well looked after!

I am a patient and caring dog walker and sitter. I am motivated and professional and will provide exceptional service. When they spend the night they will always allowed to sleep on bed unless no matter what size unless you don't allow that!

I will also supply treats for your pets for when I am walking them and taking care of them. Unless you would prefer them to eat what you supple cause I know sometimes our furry friends can be fussy about what they eat! I know my dog was! I also have a doggy litter so that is something you don't need to worry about!

I live in North Wollongong it's a 5 minute walk from the beach! So when we go for walks they will get to play on the beach and enjoy the fresh air! I live in a unit! I don't have a balcony so their is no way for the dog to escape and run away!

I am looking forward to hearing from you and very excited to look after your pet.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Bronte's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Flexible
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
5 reviews
Amber B.
Pet Hosting - May 27, 2024
Bronte was lovely & very responsive. Ike & Miss loved their stay ☺️
Alison H.
Pet Hosting - May 24, 2024
Bronte, you are an angel! Thank you for taking such good care of Josie! I couldn’t recommend Bronte enough and will definitely be booking again. Thank you again!
Crystal P.
Pet Hosting - May 20, 2024
Bronte was awesome!!!!
Natalie N.
Pet Hosting - May 5, 2024
Bronte looked after Cookie very well with lots of cuddles and love. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 56 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 34 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available